Southampton WFC

FAWNL Division 1 Fixtures | Sunday 15 August 2021

The 2021/22 FAWNL season kicks off on Sunday. After a disrupted last season due to Covid, players return in what promises to be a truly exciting campaign.

Division One now consists of 49 clubs across the four leagues. Alnwick Town and FC United of Manchester make their debut in the Division 1 North, Leek Town in the Division 1 Midlands, QPR in the Division 1 South East, and AFC Bournemouth and Portishead in the Division 1 South West. Harlow Town and Peterborough United will have to wait another week to make their inaugural league appearances.

Read More